Jerry Amate
Jerry Amante

Executive Director

Brooke Bushart
Brooke Bushart

Director of Operations and Legislative Affairs
Please contact for questions regarding legislative action, sponsorship for events or email blast, and
general Association information. Email:

CiCi Headshot
CiCi Vazquez

Membership and Events Coordinator
Please contact for questions regarding membership and events/registration. Email:

N.SMITH Headshot
Natalie Smith

Finance Coordinator
Please contact for any issues regarding payment. Email:

Board Members

Executive Committee

Fred Brown - Desert Palms Hotel, Chair
William O'Connell III - Stovall's Hotels, Vice Chair
Ian Gee - Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, Treasurer
Keith Moses - Hyatt House Anaheim Resort
Jerry Amante - Executive Director

Board of Directors

Nathan Fitzgerald - The Anaheim Hotel
Ian Gee - Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Nicholas Hockman - Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel
Karen Lorton-Vella - Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort
William O'Connell III - Stovall's Hotels
Kim Painter - Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
Jeff Pank - Wyndham Vacation Ownership
Beckley Van Cleave - Clementine Hotel & Suites Anaheim
Keith Moses - The Hyatt House Anaheim Resort
Nuzrat Mirza - JW Marriot Anaheim Resort
Fred Brown - Desert Palms Hotel

Message Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.


P.O. Box 8008 Anaheim, CA 92812


You can reach us at: 714-253-3355


For general inquiries, email us at: